Alfalfa New York enhances your lifestyle with high-quality products that feature great design, fresh graphics, and Latin flavor.
2,222 Thanks to everyone who ‘like’ alfalfa studio in Facebook! www.facebook.com/alfalfastudio #likes #facebook #alfalfastudio #alfalfanewyork #type #lettering #handlettering #drawing #sketching #letterform #design #graphicdesign #graphic #napkin #typography #thanks #thankyou
The Empire State Building #nyc #ny #newyork #architecture #empire #state #building #landmark #beauty #newyorkcity
New York subway artwork #columbuscircle #subway #artwork #mural #abstract #art #newyork #nyc #ny #colorful #flow #mosaic #publicart
New York artist at work in Union Square #nyc #artist #streetart #streetartist #unionsquare #newyorkcity #ny #creativity #floorpainting #pastel #urbanart #drawing #inspiration
Seventh Avenue looking south early morning #newyorkcity #ny #manhattan #nyc #7th #7thavenue #seventhavenue #midtown #earlymorning #msg #madisonsquaregarden #taxi #cab #nyctaxi #nyccab #taxicab #perspective
#tbt My Creative Director days back at Radical Media #newyork #creativedirector #cd #artdirector #radicalmedia #rafaelesquer #sunglasses #designer #creative #design #designdirector #radical #ny #newyorkcity #throwbackthursday #throwback #lastdecade #alfalfastudio #alfalfanewyork
New York City Center #newyork #nyc #theater #chandelier #ceiling #newyorkcitycenter #citycenter #performance #moorish #architecture #play #midtown
I’m proud to be featured in #designboom today. Go check out the interview, very insightful questions. Read and share.
The impossible ‘R’ and ‘P’ are finished! Rafael & Patricia at Alfalfa Studio #graphicdesign #lettering #typography #alphabet #alfalfastudio #alfalfanewyork #designers #letterforms #creativity #branding #design #graphic #escher #inspiration #drawing #ink #illustration #letter #poster #studio #despacho #agency
Koons’ “Split Rocket” at Rockefeller Center, NYC #jeffkoons #koons #art #arte #splitrocket #installation #sculpture #public #publicart #ny #nyc #newyork #newyorkcity #rockefeller #center #escultura #garden #sight #urbanart #pocoftheday #inspiration #fun