Alfalfa New York enhances your lifestyle with high-quality products that feature great design, fresh graphics, and Latin flavor.
New York artist at work in Union Square #nyc #artist #streetart #streetartist #unionsquare #newyorkcity #ny #creativity #floorpainting #pastel #urbanart #drawing #inspiration
Seventh Avenue looking south early morning #newyorkcity #ny #manhattan #nyc #7th #7thavenue #seventhavenue #midtown #earlymorning #msg #madisonsquaregarden #taxi #cab #nyctaxi #nyccab #taxicab #perspective
#tbt My Creative Director days back at Radical Media #newyork #creativedirector #cd #artdirector #radicalmedia #rafaelesquer #sunglasses #designer #creative #design #designdirector #radical #ny #newyorkcity #throwbackthursday #throwback #lastdecade #alfalfastudio #alfalfanewyork
New York City Center #newyork #nyc #theater #chandelier #ceiling #newyorkcitycenter #citycenter #performance #moorish #architecture #play #midtown
I’m proud to be featured in #designboom today. Go check out the interview, very insightful questions. Read and share.
The impossible ‘R’ and ‘P’ are finished! Rafael & Patricia at Alfalfa Studio #graphicdesign #lettering #typography #alphabet #alfalfastudio #alfalfanewyork #designers #letterforms #creativity #branding #design #graphic #escher #inspiration #drawing #ink #illustration #letter #poster #studio #despacho #agency
Koons’ “Split Rocket” at Rockefeller Center, NYC #jeffkoons #koons #art #arte #splitrocket #installation #sculpture #public #publicart #ny #nyc #newyork #newyorkcity #rockefeller #center #escultura #garden #sight #urbanart #pocoftheday #inspiration #fun
Fabulous New York #hair #hairdo #fashion #glam #fabulous #style #urban #stylish #queen #african #braid #profile #beauty #rhianna #glamour #spectacular #fashionista #fashionblog
Awesome to see #nycfc apparel at the #adidas Soho flagship store just in time for the Wprld Cup. Looking dashing NYCFC! #newyork #newyorkcityfootballclub #worldcup #soccer #futbol #sports #graphicdesign #logodesign #crest #badge #goblue #mcfc #monogram #sportsdesign #sportsgraphics #5boros1city #brand #branding
"…don’t cry for me Argentina…" The classic #evita #tee from the Latin Divas Collection by Alfalfa New York #alfalfastudio #alfalfanewyork #graphic #tshirt #fashion #pimacotton #eva #evaperon #argentina #style #stylish #fashionblog #print #icon #madonna #latindiva #legend #firstwife #fashionista #camiseta #playera